Preparation

This morning I spent time mapping out a game plan for my last six months with Seedme. I am going to be meeting with Kristen, Amy and Lance tomorrow to make the final decision of what my placements are. The last two weeks I haven’t even been enrolled in AmeriCorps and I’m growing tired of going back and forth about where I should be placed. This will be my 5th placement in less than 8 months, a little ridiculous.

I had a nice conference call with Bill from Unlimited Possibilities and several people who are interested in coming on the work group trip in January. It’s relationships that I’ve built such as this that are keeping me going, and keeping me from just walking away from my last half of the year here.

Looking forward to moving on after tomorrow, in whatever new placement I end up falling into split time with Seedme…

Leave a Reply

