Mario Kart

Continuing to plan out some details of the Unlimited Possibilities trip with Bill. They’ll be staying for 9 days in January and I will be working closely with the group throughout the week. Should be fun.

Finished up a draft of the newsletter story about Calvin—though I held onto it to read it over once more this weekend before sending it in to VolCom.

Played Nintendo 64, Mario Kart with Kaytee, Erin and Dominik tonight, followed by a movie. I wasn’t too good, but I told them to watch out for my competition this winter. It’s going to get pretty serious…

Nice, relaxing night. This weekend I have left my schedule totally open and flexible. Lots of options, or perhaps I will stick around home and collect myself.

 

Leave a Reply

