Sleeping like a baby

This morning Aubrey, Arley and I went to breakfast together before they had to get back on the road. Seeing them was very refreshing.

I spent the day at Adepante working on the storybook. It’s coming along now, but I still have a few more days of work left to go on it.

I got home from work, made a sandwich and a bowl of popcorn and was going to watch a movie.

Intended up watching 20 minutes of one before needing to shut my eyeballs. I was asleep by 8 pm, and didn’t wake up until after midnight. Writing this up before going back to sleep. I believe all the hikes and late nights have caught up to me, and my body’s scream for sleep finally won some decent shut eye.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

