Wedding time

This morning Autumn, Kaelee and I went down the lake to visit with Judy for coffee and muffins. It was great to see her while I am home for a few days.

My brother was married in Watkins Glen this afternoon. It was a beautiful, simple ceremony with close family and friends.

It was so wonderful to see how happy he is and I wish them the best during the rest of their years together.

I’ve only got a few more days left in town, and still so much to do and people to see. Time for some shuteye.

Good night, beautiful world.

Leave a Reply

