Lunch dates, movies and night swims

Today was another great day back home.

I continued to sort through and downsize my belongings before going to lunch with Christine and Char, two high school friends. I hadn’t seen Char for the last 3 years before she joined the Navy, so it was especially nice to catch up with her after all this time.

Autumn, Olivia and I went and saw Dispicable Me 2 and then went for a run and a night swim with the dogs. How I missed summer night swims in Keuka Lake…

Tomorrow I’ll be meeting Katherine and Kathleen in the morning, with the rest of my day open for anything.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

