Bear crawling into shape…

Core Circuit Training kicked my butt this morning—especially doing bear crawls the length of the gym and back, phew! I feel so much stronger already and am eager to continue this early morning workout schedule with Alyssa.

Today at Adelante I worked on a postcard-size information handout about the program. I find myself completely exhausted and drained after sitting at a desk in front of a computer 8 hours a day. Taking my break is becoming very necessary and rain or shine I make sure to get outside and walk around…

Here’s to a full night’s sleep and another good workout in the morning!

I watched this video today about a treehouse community in Costa Rica. How incredible would it be to live self-sufficiently there?

Leave a Reply

