General…

The weather was gorgeous today. 75 degrees, clear skies and warmth from the sun. I ended up walking a loop around Cole Park on my way back from checking the mail, enjoyed a book and another walk during my lunch break, followed by a bike ride this evening.

I started to gather client stories and photos for the Adelante book I’ll be putting together in the coming weeks. After, I met Jeff and the mayor to discuss the “Parade Mile” race on the 4th of July. Any funds raised from the event will benefit seed me.

One more day of work and I’ll be heading back on the bus up to Denver, followed by a flight to Arkansas!

Leave a Reply

