Day before Santa Fe

I don’t have too much to reflect on tonight, but today has been a fun and silly day.

I’ve learned quickly this week how much I need to work on slowing down and pacing myself or I will burn out. I am only one person. A step at a time, things will get done…

We’re looking into designing a few new AmeriCorps or internship positions to help fill some positions we need with the Micro-Enterprise initiative and hope to meet with a web designer next week in Creede!

I need to pack and get some shuteye.

Tomorrow morning all 25+ volunteers are leaving for Santa Fe for retreat! We will spend three days there doing some stress relief exercises and have some free time to bond and enjoy ourselves. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

